Shaanxi Iknow Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

شنشى Iknow التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

المكونات عالية الجودة ، في الوقت المحدد وبسعر رائع.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Shaanxi Iknow Biotechnology Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

نوعية جيدة مشتقات حمض الفوليك للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة مشتقات حمض الفوليك للمبيعات
منتجات جيدة ، خدمة جيدة!

—— خان عظيمي

شركاء موثوق بهم ، خدمة ما بعد البيع هي أيضا جيدة جدا

—— عرفان علي

لقد تعاونا مع Iknow لعدة مرات ، ونحن نثق Iknow كثيرا. جودة المنتجات جيدة جدا ، مبيعات جادة ومسؤولة ، والسعر مناسب جدا

—— Nobledent Nobledent

تاريخ التسليم لبيروفات الكالسيوم دقيق للغاية ، وجميع جوانب اختبار المنتج راضية جدًا. آمل أن تتحسن شركتك

—— يفغيني كامتسان

بعد الدفع ، سيتم تسليم البضائع بسرعة كبيرة ، والشركة المصنعة المهنية جديرة بالثقة. من عند

—— خافيير سالي بونيه

في العام الماضي ، التقينا في المعرض للتواصل حول تخصيص المستخلصات النباتية. لأن مشروعنا خاص جدًا ، يجب تخصيص المنتجات. هذا العام ، قررنا تنفيذ هذا المشروع ، من العينة إلى الإنتاج الضخم ، Iknow هي شريك محترف للغاية. نأمل أن نتمكن من التعاون لفترة طويلة في المستقبل

—— إريك رينكون

أنا أؤمن بشركة Iknow

—— مارك بيلو

إذا كنت ترغب في العثور على الصانع المهنية ، يرجى الثقة Iknow

—— ثوان تانغ

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

  • OEM / ODM

    تمتلك IKNOW معدات متطورة وعمال من الدرجة الأولى ، وتوفر مصنعي المعدات الأصلية للعملاء ، ومعترف بها جيدًا من قبل العملاء. تتمتع بعلاقة تعاونية جيدة مع جامعات معروفة في شيآن ، وقد اكتسبت الكثير من الخبرة العلمية والإنجازات في مجال زراعة النباتات الطبيعية ، والبحث ، واستخراجها ، وفصلها ، وحافظت دائمًا على المستوى الرائد في الصين. في الوقت نفسه ، تعتمد على فرق البحث والتطوير في بعض الجامعات في الصين ، وتجمع بين خبراء الكيمياء العضوية وخبراء التوليف الصيدلاني لفريق التطوير في الصين لإثراء تجربة إنتاج المصنع. لقد تم تجهيزنا أيضًا بمعدات متقدمة لتحليل واختبار التركيب الكيميائي ، والاستفادة الكاملة من الخبرة الأكاديمية والمزايا التقنية لمعاهد البحوث التعاونية ، وتستند إلى تشغيل مفهوم الاستكشاف والابتكار ، وسنقدم للعملاء خدمات ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية

    يمكننا القيام به:

    1. المركبات

    * مركبات Chiral

    * الكيمياء كربوتيدرات

    * تركيب الببتيد

    * إنشاء مسار اصطناعي جديد ، يختلف عن طريق براءات الاختراع (تجنب براءات الاختراع)

    2. رد الفعل

    * كاشف غرينارد

    * الأكسدة والاختزال

    * حلقة إغلاق رد الفعل

    * رد فعل التكثيف

    * هاليد

    * النترجة

    * Amination

    3. مرافق خاصة يمكن أن تلبي هذه الشروط

    * فراغ عالية (تصل إلى 1 MMHG)

    * درجة حرارة منخفضة (تصل إلى -100 درجة مئوية)

    * رد فعل الأنزيمية

       

    نحن نخدمك بكل إخلاص ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية جميع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك

  • R & D

    وتمتلك الشركة مصنع لمعالجة استخراج النبات ، ورشة الإنتاج بما يتفق بدقة مع تصميم GMP القياسية ، ومجهزة الاستخراج الكامل ، واستخراج ، اللوني العمود ، والتركيز والتجفيف وغيرها من المعدات ، يمكن أن تنتج أكثر من 200 نوع من المستخلصات النباتية القياسية. وتمتلك الشركة ورشة إنتاج المواد الخام لمستحضرات التجميل ، ومنتج الرعاية الصحية وورشة إنتاج المواد الخام الدوائية ، وتلبية مختلف احتياجات العملاء ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، توفر إنتاج الصيغة الكلاسيكية للسوق الأجنبية. أقامت الشركة علاقات تجارية مع منتجات الرعاية الصحية وعملاء صناعة مستحضرات التجميل في أكثر من 40 دولة حول العالم.

    وتمتلك الشركة مركزًا للبحث والتطوير ، حيث يشارك العديد من درجات الدكتوراه والماجستير والبكالوريوس من موظفي البحث العلمي في بحث وتطوير منتجات جديدة ، وإنشاء طرق لمراقبة الجودة ؛ مع الأدوات والمعدات المتقدمة ، مثل الكروماتوغراف السائل عالي الأداء ، والتوازن الإلكتروني ، والأدوات فوق الصوتية ، والمبخر الدوراني ، وما إلى ذلك ، يوفر البحث والتطوير التقني للشركة منصة جيدة ، ولكن منتجات الشركة تستمر في ابتكار حجر الأساس والدعم.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shaanxi Iknow Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Dylan Li

الهاتف :: 86-29-6888-9729

الفاكس: 86-29-6888-9729

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Shaanxi Iknow Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Shaanxi Iknow Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

 

Highest quality ingredients, on time and at a great price.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Shaanxi Iknow Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Good quality Folic Acid Derivatives for sales
Good quality Folic Acid Derivatives for sales
Good products,Good service!

—— Khan Azimi

Reliable partners, after-sales service is also very good

—— Irfan Ali

We have cooperated with Iknow for many times, and we trust Iknow very much. the products quality is very good, The sales serious and responsible, and the price is very suitable

—— Nobledent Nobledent

The delivery date of calcium pyruvate is very punctual, and all aspects of product testing are very satisfied. I hope your company will get better and better

—— Evgeny Kamtsan

After the payment, the goods will be delivered very quickly, and the professional manufacturer is trustworthy. From

—— Javier Sallé Bonet

Last year, we met at the exhibition to communicate about the customization of plant extracts. Because our project is quite special, the products must be customized. This year, we decided to carry out this project,From sample to mass production, Iknow is a very professional partner. We hope we can cooperate for a long time in the future

—— Erick Rincon

I believe in Iknow company

—— Mark pelo

If you want to find a professional manufacturer, please trust Iknow

—— Thoann Tang

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Shaanxi Iknow Biotechnology Co., Ltd.Shaanxi Iknow Biotechnology Co., Ltd.Shaanxi Iknow Biotechnology Co., Ltd.Shaanxi Iknow Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

  • OEM/ODM

    IKNOW has advanced equipment and first-class workers, provides OEM for customers, and is well recognized by customers. It has a good cooperative relationship with well-known universities in xi 'an, and has obtained a lot of scientific research experience and achievements in natural plant planting, research, extraction and separation, and has always maintained the leading level in China. At the same time, it relies on the r&d teams of some universities in China, and combines the organic chemistry experts and pharmaceutical synthesis experts of the development team in China to enrich the factory production experience. We have also been equipped with advanced chemical synthesis analysis and testing equipment, make full use of academic experience and technical advantages of cooperative research institutes, is based on the operation of the exploration and innovation concept, we will wholeheartedly provide customers with quality services and products

    Shaanxi Iknow Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

     

     

    We can do:

    1. Compounds

        * Chiral compounds

        * Carbotydrate chemistry

        * The peptide synthesis

        * Create a new synthetic route, different from the patent route (avoid patent)

    2. The reaction

        * Grignard's reagent

        * Oxidation/reduction

        * Ring closing reaction

        * Condensation reaction

        * Halide

        * Nitrification

        * Amination

    3. Special facilities can meet these conditions

        * High vacuum (up to 1 MMHG)

        * Low temperature (up to -100c)

        * enzymatic reaction

       

     We serve you wholeheartedly and try our best to meet all your requirements

     

  • R&D

    The company has plant extraction processing plant, production workshop in strict accordance with the GMP standard design, equipped with complete extraction, extraction, column chromatography, concentration, drying and other equipment, can produce more than 200 kinds of standard plant extracts. The company has the cosmetics raw material production workshop, the health care product and the medicine raw material production workshop, satisfies the different customer demand, simultaneously, provides the classical formula production for the foreign market. The company has established trade relations with health care products and cosmetics industry customers in more than 40 countries around the world.

     

    The company has a research and development center, in which several doctoral, master's and bachelor's degrees of scientific research personnel engaged in new product research and development, the establishment of quality control methods; With advanced instruments and equipment, such as high performance liquid chromatograph, electronic balance, ultrasonic instrument, rotary evaporator, etc., for the company's technical research and development provides a good platform, but also the company's products continue to innovate the cornerstone and backing.Shaanxi Iknow Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Contact Details
Shaanxi Iknow Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Dylan Li

Tel: 86-29-6888-9729

Fax: 86-29-6888-9729

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)