Shaanxi Iknow Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

شنشى Iknow التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

المكونات عالية الجودة ، في الوقت المحدد وبسعر رائع.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتبوليفينول الشاي الأخضر

مضادات الأكسدة الشاي الأخضر بوليفينول بوليفينول بايشا مسحوق مستخلص الشاي الأبيض

مضادات الأكسدة الشاي الأخضر بوليفينول بوليفينول بايشا مسحوق مستخلص الشاي الأبيض

    • Antioxidant Green Tea Polyphenols Polyphenols Baicha Powder White Tea Extract
    • Antioxidant Green Tea Polyphenols Polyphenols Baicha Powder White Tea Extract
    • Antioxidant Green Tea Polyphenols Polyphenols Baicha Powder White Tea Extract
    • Antioxidant Green Tea Polyphenols Polyphenols Baicha Powder White Tea Extract
  • Antioxidant Green Tea Polyphenols Polyphenols Baicha Powder White Tea Extract

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: IKNOW
    إصدار الشهادات: SGS,ISO,HALAL,KOSHER
    رقم الموديل: الناشطات-22

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: قابل للتفاوض
    الأسعار: Negotiable
    تفاصيل التغليف: كيس 25 كجم / طبلة 1 كجم / فويل
    وقت التسليم: 2-3 يوم عمل
    شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
    القدرة على العرض: 1000 كجم / شهريا
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    اسم: مستخلص الشاي الأبيض نوع: انتزاع الاعشاب
    فحص: 50٪ -98٪ مظهر: مسحوق أصفر اللون البني
    ويستخدم جزء: ورق أسلوب الاختبار: HPLC / الأشعة فوق البنفسجية

    مضادات الأكسدة الطبيعية البوليفينول مسحوق بايشا العضوية كاميليا سينينسيس ليف استخراج الشاي الأبيض

    معلومات اساسية

    اسم المنتج مستخلص الشاي الأبيض
    المواد الكيميائية مستخلص الشاي الأبيض
    علامة تجارية أنا أعلم
    مظهر خارجي مسحوق أصفر اللون البني
    تخصيص 50٪ -98٪
    نوع استخراج عشبي
    صفقة

    1KG / كيس رقائق أو 25KG / طبل

    أو حسب طلبك

    تخزين في مكان بارد وجاف. الابتعاد عن الضوء والحرارة قوية.
    الوقت الرف 2 سنوات عند تخزينها بشكل صحيح.

    ما هو مستخلص الشاي الأبيض؟

    مستخلص الشاي الأبيض هو الشاي الأبيض كمنتجات لاستخراج المواد الخام ، غني ببوليفينول الشاي ، الفلافونويدات وغيرها من المواد. مكوناته الرئيسية هي الكاتيكين (فلافانول) ، والأحماض الفينولية ، والفلافونول ، والأحماض الفينولية ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي تشكل الكاتيكين 65 ٪ إلى 80 ٪ من إجمالي كمية بوليفينول الشاي. يمكن تطبيق بوليفينول الشاي كمضادات للأكسدة في معالجة منتجات اللحوم وتخزين الزيوت ومنتجات المخابز ومنتجات الألبان وإعداد المشروبات وما إلى ذلك.

    كمادة حافظة ، يمكن أن تبطئ الأنشطة الكيميائية الحيوية للفواكه والخضروات بعد التقاط وتأجيل نضوجها. يمكن أن يمنع تلون الأصباغ الطبيعية (مثل الكاروتين والكلوروفيل وفيتامين B2 والكارمين ، إلخ) عن طريق أكسدة الضوء. مستخلص الشاي الأبيض مع الحصبة والبصر والمضادة للسرطان والأورام المضادة للطفرة ومضادة للبكتيريا ومضادة للأكسدة والمضادة للإشعاع وانخفاض نسبة السكر في الدم والكبد والكبد والتعب وفقدان الوزن ، وتنظيم وظيفة المناعة وغيرها الأنشطة الدوائية.

    تخصيص

    تحليل تخصيص
    مظهر خارجي مسحوق أصفر اللون البني
    رائحة صفة مميزة
    تحليل المنخل 100 ٪ تمر 80 شبكة
    خسارة على تجفيف ≤1٪
    بقايا على الاشتعال ≤1٪
    معدن ثقيل <10PPM
    مثل <2ppm
    المذيبات المتبقية Eur.Pharm.
    علم الاحياء المجهري
    مجموع لوحة العد <1000cfu / ز
    الخميرة العفن <100cfu / ز
    بكتريا قولونية نفي
    السالمونيلا نفي

    استعمال

    1) مكافحة السرطان ، المضادة للورم ، مكافحة الطفرة
    شاي أبيض مع مضاد للطفرة ، وانتشار مضاد للورم ، ومضاد للسرطان ، ويقلل من الآثار الجانبية السامة للأدوية المضادة للسرطان. يمكن أن يزيد تناول الشاي الأبيض جنبًا إلى جنب مع مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية بشكل كبير من التأثير المثبط للـ sulindac على تكاثر الورم ، ويقلل من جرعة sulindac المستخدمة ، ويقلل من الآثار الجانبية لل sulindac.

    2) وظيفة مضادات الأكسدة
    يحتوي الشاي الأبيض على وظيفة جيدة مضادة للأكسدة ومكافحة الشيخوخة ، ومستخلص الشاي الأبيض على إشعاع الخلايا الناجم عن تلف الحمض النووي له تأثير وقائي جيد ، وبالتالي ، يمكن استخدام مستخلص الشاي الأبيض كأدوية فعالة مضادة للأكسدة ومضادة للشيخوخة.

    3) مضاد للجراثيم وتأثير مضاد للميكروبات
    شاي أبيض ذو تأثير مضاد للبكتيريا ، مضاد للفطريات ، مضاد للفيروسات ، أظهرت الدراسات الحديثة أن تأثير الشاي الأبيض مضاد للجراثيم من الشاي الأخضر. مستخلص الشاي الأبيض قد يمنع نمو البكتيريا الناجم عن عدوى المكورات العنقودية والتهاب المكورات العقدية والالتهاب الرئوي وتسوس الأسنان. الشاي الأبيض يمكن أن تقتل بشكل فعال الفيروسات المسببة للأمراض البكتيرية والإنسانية. يضاف مستخلص الشاي الأبيض إلى E. coli phage T1 ، 3 بعد ساعات ، بلغ معدل تعطيل T1 87 ٪. وأظهرت الدراسة أيضًا أن الشاي الأبيض له تأثير مضاد للجراثيم جيدًا على الفطريات ، وأن مستخلص الشاي الأبيض يمكن أن يقتل الفطريات التي تنتج البنسلين mycelia و Saccharomyces cerevisiae تمامًا.

    4) نشاط سكر الدم
    بسبب تكنولوجيا المعالجة الخاصة بالشاي الأبيض ، فإنه يحتفظ بجسم الإنسان الأساسي والأنزيمات النشطة الأخرى التي تحتوي على نسبة أقل من الشاي. استهلاك الشاي الأبيض على المدى الطويل يمكن أن يزيد بشكل كبير البروتين الدهني الليباز ، وتعزيز هدم الدهون ، والسيطرة الفعالة على إفراز الأنسولين ، وتأخير امتصاص الجلوكوز ، وكسر السكر الزائد في الجسم ، وتعزيز توازن السكر في الدم.

    5) الكبد حماية الكبد
    الشاي الأبيض له بعض التأثير الوقائي على الكبد. لقد أظهرت الدراسات أن مستخلص الشاي الأبيض يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من إصابة الكبد بالكبد CCl4 ، في حين أن درجة حرارة معالجة الشاي الأبيض للشاي الأبيض لتقليل تأثير إصابة الكبد CCl4 كانت غير ذات أهمية ، وأن التذويب طويل الأجل هو الدور الرئيسي للشاي الأبيض مع حماية الكبد تكنولوجيا المعالجة.

    6) فقدان الوزن
    السمنة ناتجة عن حقيقة أن الدهون في الخلايا الدهنية أكثر الابتنائية من الهدم. عن طريق الحد من نسبة الجلوكوز في الدم والأحماض الدهنية ، وتركيز الكوليسترول ، وتثبيط تخليق الدهون في الخلايا الدهنية وتعزيز هدم الدهون في الجسم لانقاص وزنه. يمكن أن يمنع الشاي بشكل كبير نشاط سينسيز الأحماض الدهنية ، وينظم نشاط الليباز ، وبالتالي يحقق تأثير فقدان الوزن. يمكن أن يمنع الشاي الأبيض بشكل فعال تكوين الدهون وينشط نشاط التحلل وينظم دورة حياة الخلايا الشحمية على مستويات مختلفة.

    منفعتنا

    1) المورد المهنية لسنوات عديدة مع منشأة متقدمة
    2) سعر المصنع مع أفضل كمية
    3) قبول طلب مخصص ، متوافرة في سمك وحزمة
    4) تقديم خدمة صانعي القطع الأصلية
    5) الخدمات المهنية والتسليم في الوقت المحدد
    6) عينات كمية صغيرة هي avaliale في أي وقت

    بطاقة:

    ,,

    white tea extract

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Shaanxi Iknow Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

    اتصل شخص: Dylan

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Shaanxi Iknow Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Shaanxi Iknow Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

 

Highest quality ingredients, on time and at a great price.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsGreen Tea Polyphenols

Antioxidant Green Tea Polyphenols Polyphenols Baicha Powder White Tea Extract

Antioxidant Green Tea Polyphenols Polyphenols Baicha Powder White Tea Extract

    • Antioxidant Green Tea Polyphenols Polyphenols Baicha Powder White Tea Extract
    • Antioxidant Green Tea Polyphenols Polyphenols Baicha Powder White Tea Extract
    • Antioxidant Green Tea Polyphenols Polyphenols Baicha Powder White Tea Extract
    • Antioxidant Green Tea Polyphenols Polyphenols Baicha Powder White Tea Extract
  • Antioxidant Green Tea Polyphenols Polyphenols Baicha Powder White Tea Extract

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: IKNOW
    Certification: SGS,ISO,HALAL,KOSHER
    Model Number: Iknow-22

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiable
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: 25 Kg/Drum 1 Kg/Foil bag
    Delivery Time: 2-3 working days
    Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 1000 Kg/Per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Name: White Tea Extract Type: Herbal Extract
    Assay: 50%-98% Appearance: Brown Yellow Powder
    Part Used: Leaf Test Method: HPLC/UV

    Natural Antioxidant Polyphenols Baicha Powder Organic Camellia sinensis leaf Extract White Tea

     

    Basic Information 

     

    Product name White Tea Extract
    Chemical White Tea Extract
    Brand Iknow
    Appearance Brown Yellow Powder
    Specification 50%-98%
    Type Herbal Extract 
    Package 

    1Kg/Foil bag or 25Kg/Drum

    Or as per your request 

    Storage  In cool & dry place. Keep away from strong light and heat.
    Shelf time  2 years when properly stored.

     

    What is White Tea Extract ?

     

    White tea extract is white tea as raw material extraction products, rich in tea polyphenols, flavonoids and other substances. Its main components are catechins (flavanols), phenolic acids, flavonols, phenolic acids, etc., of which catechins constitute 65% to 80% of the total amount of tea polyphenols. Tea polyphenols as antioxidants can be applied to the processing of meat products, oil storage and bakery products, dairy products, beverage preparation and so on.
     

    As a preservative, it can slow down the biochemical activities of fruits and vegetables after picking and postpone its maturity. It can prevent natural pigments (such as carotene, chlorophyll, vitamin B2 and carmine, etc.) from being discolored by light oxidation. White tea extract with measles, eyesight, anti-cancer, anti-tumor, anti-mutation, anti-bacterial, anti-oxidation, anti-radiation, lower blood sugar, liver and liver, fatigue, weight loss, regulate immune function and other pharmacological activities.

    Antioxidant Green Tea Polyphenols Polyphenols Baicha Powder White Tea Extract

     

    Specification

     

    Analysis Specification
    Appearance Brown Yellow Powder
    Odor Characteristic
    Sieve analysis 100% pass 80 mesh
    Loss on Drying ≤1%
    Residue on Ignition ≤1%
    Heavy Metal <10ppm
    As <2ppm
    Residual Solvents Eur.Pharm.
    Microbiology
    Total Plate Count <1000cfu/g
    Yeast & Mold <100cfu/g
    E.Coli Negative
    Salmonella Negative
     

     

    Use 

     

    1) Anti-cancer, anti-tumor, anti-mutation
    White tea with anti-mutation, anti-tumor proliferation, anti-cancer and reduce non-steroidal anti-cancer drugs (NSAIDs) toxic side effects. White tea combined with NSAIDs sulindac can greatly increase the inhibitory effect of sulindac on tumor proliferation, reduce the dose of sulindac used, and reduce the side effects of sulindac.

    2) Antioxidant function
    White tea has a good anti-oxidation and anti-aging function, white tea extract on cell radiation caused by DNA damage has a good protective effect, thus, white tea extract can be used as an effective antioxidant and anti-aging drugs.

    3) Antibacterial and anti-microbial effect
    White tea with anti-bacterial, anti-fungal, anti-virus effect, recent studies have shown that the antibacterial effect of white tea than green tea. White tea extract may prevent bacterial growth caused by staphylococcal infection, streptococcal infection, pneumonia and dental caries. White tea can effectively kill bacterial and human pathogenic viruses. White tea extract is added to E. coli phage T1, 3 After hours, the inactivation rate of T1 reached 87%. The study also showed that white tea has a good antibacterial effect on fungi, and white tea extract can completely kill fungi that produce penicillin mycelia and Saccharomyces cerevisiae.

    4) Hypoglycemic activity
    Due to the special processing technology of white tea, it retains the essential human body and other active enzymes with less content of tea. Long-term consumption of white tea can significantly increase lipoprotein lipase, promote catabolism of fat, effectively control insulin secretion, Delaying the absorption of glucose, break down the excess sugar in the body, promote blood sugar balance.

    5) Liver protection liver
    White tea has some protective effect on the liver. Studies have shown that white tea extract can significantly reduce liver CCl4 liver injury, while the white tea processing temperature of white tea to reduce the impact of CCl4 liver injury was insignificant, that long-term withering is the key role of white tea with liver protection Processing technology.

    6) Lose weight
    Obesity is caused by the fact that fat in the fat cells are more anabolic than catabolism. By reducing blood glucose, fatty acids, cholesterol concentration, inhibition of fat cell fat synthesis and promote the body fat catabolism to lose weight effect. Tea can significantly inhibit fatty acid synthase activity, regulate lipase activity, and thus achieve the effect of weight loss. White tea can effectively inhibit the formation of lipids and activate lipolytic activity and regulate the life cycle of adipocytes at different levels.

     

    Our Advantage

     

    1) Professional Supplier for many years with advanced facility
    2) Factory Price with best quantity
    3) Accept Custom Order, Avaliable in thickness and package
    4) Offer OEM Service
    5) Professional Service and on-time delivery
    6) Samples Small quantity are avaliale at any time

    Contact Details
    Shaanxi Iknow Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

    Contact Person: Dylan

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products